A Place No One Can Find

There’s nothing I want
No diamonds, no pearls
No love, no piece of heart
Cause with all these things on mind
Can’t enjoy my life
But all I dream is of a place
A place that is lost somewhere
Where no one could find me no where
A place with
No light, no sunshine
Only me n my moonlit skies
With my only beloved in the heart
Where thoughts and memories of any other
Can’t even run on my mind
Where everything is calm and quiet
Where me and only loneliness resides
Where everything seems right
No tensions on the mind
Where the dreams can’t even reach
The place, the place, the place
No one can find………………………

Thanks for considering ti worth reading, liking, commentin n sharing 🙂 🙂

About hims

Explore ! Express ! Enjoy !
This entry was posted in life, melodies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Place No One Can Find

  1. I need a relationship that will make me happy

Leave a Reply

